• OcahanomizuPlaza Building 4th floor 1-3-11 Yushima,Bunkyo-ku Tokyo
    8th floor remain for the council meeting room

Member List


Member List

This council has 82 university members (National university 42, Public university 8, Private university 31, National Defense Academy of Japan 1) and Medical University of public and private universities made up with medical director, hospital dean, director, and chief, school principals, and university hospital director.

Tohoku and Hokkaido regions: 10 universities (National 6, Public, 2, Private 2)

Hokkaido University
Sapporo Medical University
Asahikawa Medical University
Hirosaki University
Iwate Medical University
Tohoku University
Tohoku Medical and Pharmaceutical University
Akita University
Yamagata University
Fukushima Medical University

Kanto region: 28 universities (National 8, Public 1, Private 18, National Defense Academy 1)

University of Tsukuba
Jichi Medical univercity
Dokkyo Medical University
Gunma University
National Defense Medical College
Saitama Medical University
Chiba University
International University Of Health And Welfar
The University of Tokyo
Tokyo Medical ahd Dental University
Nihon University
Nippon Medical School
Toho University
Tokyo Medical University
Tokyo Women's Medical University
The Jikei University School of Medicine
Keio University
Showa University
Juntendo University
Kyorin University
Teikyo University
Yokohama City University
Kitasato University
St.Marianna University School of Medicine
Tokai University
University of Yamanashi
Niigata University
Shinshu University

Tohkai and Hokuriku regions: 11 universities (National 7, Public 1, Private 3)

University of Toyama
Kanazawa University
Kanazawa Medical University
Univercity of Fukui
Gifu University
Hamamatsu University School of Medicine
Nagoya University
Nagoya City University
Fujita Health University
Aichi Medical University
Mie University

Kinki regions: 12 universities (National 4, Public 4, Private 4)

Shiga University of Medical Science
Kyoto University
Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine
Osaka University
Osaka City University
Osaka Medical College
Kansai Medical University
Kinki University
Kobe University
Hyogo College of Medicine
Nara Medical University
Wakayama Medical University

Chugoku and Shikoku regions: 10 universities (National 9, Private 1)

Tottori Univercity
Shimane University
Okayama University
kawasaki Medical school
Hiroshima University
Yamaguchi University
Tokushima University
Kagawa University
Ehime University
Kochi University

Kyushu regions: 11 universities (National 8, Private 3)

Kyushu University
University of Occupational and Environmental Health,Japan
Saga University
Fukuoka University
Kurume University
Nagasaki University
Kumamoto University
Oita University
University of Miyazaki
Kagoshima University
University of the Ryukyus